biontea.blogg.se

Brilliance dental 3105 church avenue
Brilliance dental 3105 church avenue








I would not recommend this Clinic to anyone. Abdelwahab, DDS in 3105 Church Ave 2L, Brooklyn, NY, 11226 and check other details as well, such as: map, phone number, website. How can you stop a patient's medication and not accommodate them, when it's the Clinics fault? They have the most unprofessional medical staff I've EVER seen.I usually go to Manhattan Doctors, due to this reason. Find opening & closing hours for Brilliance Dental - Hussein Y. Today is Aug 30th… The Office re-opens on Tuesday September 3rd…I have to wait 6 days for a medication I take every day, I called about 8-10 times, over the past 2 days and was told, “The provider left early, they're working on it, you'll definitely have it tomorrow (30th). etc.I never write reviews. Meanwhile, we will send you enough meds to last you, until your next appointment”. We will reschedule you to see a new Doctor on September 7th. They said ” your appointment for tomorrow (Aug 29th) was canceled. I reluctantly choose 1 star, being there's no option for “0”.I received a call from Bright point on August 28th, 2019.

brilliance dental 3105 church avenue

Later you won't want to because of all the time and energy you put into taking care of yourself. Their is more bad issue's with this place so unless you like problems leave now. Not even emergency service's do they help with. Case worker's don't follow up or do as they say they will. They send multiple notices when they send them and don't monitor your responses. And if you need something like a copy or an answer forget about it. And they run out of metro cards all the time. But even with an appointment you have to wait for hour's literally. They keep dropping the ball(not doing their jobs) with helping me with all hra,hsg,fare fares,legal needs,domestic abuse from roommates, and more they keep me from getting them and other services. In 5 years I couldn't get help with anything but a cell phone from them. Even the case worker's and supervisors don't help you. I only see Matthew Hect for therapy and Nicole Moseley for psychology. Brilliance Dental specializes in Dental Clinic. Founded 2005 Incorporated Annual Revenue Employee Count 4.

brilliance dental 3105 church avenue

Only the the professionals are good and caring. 3105 CHURCH AVE STE 2L BROOKLYN, NY 11226 Get Directions (718) 287-1300.










Brilliance dental 3105 church avenue